Holiday Market

The Shores is an apartment community in Marina Del Rey, CA. It's home to nearly 1,000 residents and often hosts bi-monthly events throughout the year for them. This year, in collaboration with HOMIES, they will be hosting a Holiday Market at The Shores, where vendors that sell crafts, clothing, jewelry, food and more can set up a booth so residents can do personal and holiday shopping! The complex has a very large courtyard surrounded by apartment units - this is where the event will take place. See image above.

The Details:

  • Cost:  FREE for merchants to participate
  • Time:  1- 5PM (Load in time: 11:30AM - If people are still shopping while they eat and drink you can keep your booth open longer than 5PM)
  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017

  • Other Information:

    • There will be food vendors, live music and a mimosa and dessert bar (Free for all who attend)
    • A tent is not required for the event
    Current Vendors:
    Homies http://homies.la/
    Mewe Clothing https://www.facebook.com/MEWEclothing/
    Vamas https://www.vamvasoriginals.com/
    Inda Creations indacreations.com
    RX Candles https://www.rxcandles.com/
    Amelia https://www.amelianoyesdesign.com
    Jaza Color https://www.jazalcolor.com/product-category/dog-accessories/bandanas/
    Sunshine Dreaming LA https://www.sunshinedreaming.com/
    Elle Rali ellerali.com
    California Cowboy http://californiacowboy.com/
    Falcon and Finch https://www.etsy.com/shop/falconandfinch
    Desert Friends https://www.instagram.com/desertfriendssuccs/
    Naomi Sutton Textiles http://www.naomisuttontextiles.com/
    Bubbas Granola http://bubbasgranola.com/
    Origamei
    Sud Source https://www.sudsource.com/
    Peave love LA http://www.peacelovela.com/
    Hannah Frost Jewelry
    Kirby Israelson Artwork
    Styled by Noire
    Bobi